Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 33

Thread: FS Canon EOS 600mm IS f/4 lens

  1. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    not abandoned, just hopitalized. But home now!!

  2. #22
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    Pictures are on the way to you now!

  3. #23
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Planet Earth
    Posts
    2,900

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    Geez...I hope your getting better now

  4. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Southern California
    Posts
    758

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    LOveofnature, selling a $6000+lens on line is a sensitive thing............anyway,glad to hear you are feeling better!

  5. #25
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    Thank you! I have blood clots in my lungs (again). It has been a tough road for me, but at least I can type now, even though I can

  6. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    11

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    I know, it was hard for me to list it this way (online) - but I have such a great lens and I want someone to have it that will really appreciate it

  7. #27
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    899

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    When you feel better it would be nice if you could show some of them to us in the "Post your best bird shots" thread.


    Get well soon,


    John.

  8. #28
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    10

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    loveofnature, I

  9. #29

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    Still for sale? Potential buyer here.

  10. #30
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    465

    Re: FS Canon EOS 600mm f/4 lens



    Quote Originally Posted by Fast Glass


    When it doesn't have the IS it usually means it does not have it. But it would be nice if you speccified it though.


    Cheers,


    John.



    Since it has a switch labelled "Stabilizer Mode", I would have assumed it has IS. I guess I could be wrong. []

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •